Neverland

++ I’ve had my heart in the right place at the wrong time
With the right girl in another world, maybe we would be together still
If you hear this and resent that, I don’t give a shit I’ll let it spill
I don’t give a damn, I’ll keep it real
‘Cause by now I hope you know the drill
I would never lie, young forever, I ain’t ever gonna die ++

Neverland

Neverland

Body Parts

Hair – Mirror – Odin – @ Men’s Only Monthly (Opens Feb. 20)

Eyes – L’Etre – Real Eyes

Ears – Swallow – Gauged Ears @ Fetish Fair

Head – CATWA – Daniel

Skin – L’Etre – Daniel

Tattoos – Isuka – Mort – @ Men’s Only Monthly (Opens Feb. 20)

Clothing

Tank top and Chest Scratch – ExalteD – Tank Top Ripped – @ Men’s Only Monthly (Opens Feb. 20)

Jeans – Represent – Destroyer Denim Jeans

Shoes – Shoeminati – SForceX

Necklace – Sorgo – Cuban Links

Watch – The Oak – Post Minimal Chronograph – @ Men’s Only Monthly (Opens Feb. 20)

Poses

Poses – Grafica – Hutch and Munc – @ Men’s Only Monthly (Opens Feb. 20)

Leave a Reply

