The Whistler

++ Jesus watch over me, keep my anger at home, You better bless these wicked hands, cause they’ve got a mind of their own ++

The Whistler

The Whistler


Skin – Belleza – Ethan 

Hair – Aotreo – Sid

Ears – Mandala – Stretched Ears Omimi

Facial Hair Tattoo Layer – CheerNo – Facial Hair F

Facial Hair Prim – Atro Patena – Beard A3

Tattoo – Identity Body Shop – No Love Lost


Hand Jewelry – Remarkable Oblivion – Famous and Mandala – Sinra 2

Shirt – Tonktastic – Tactical Sweater

Pants – Fruk – Biotech Pants

Shoes – Tonktastic – Gumboots

2 thoughts on “The Whistler

  1. Can you tell me how you got the pants in the boots. The pants are bursting out the front of the boot. Thanks.

    1. Ya know, I think I am just wearing the right combination of size… I didnt do anything special or edit any of it out… I think I am wearing the medium or small size of the pants and the boots are sized pretty big but yeah, just a matter of sizing

Leave a Reply

