The Only One I Trust

++ I know you’re afraid, but you can’t leave me now, lean on my shoulder, soon it’ll be over. I’m trying to build our future, I’m doing this for us, you’re the only one I love, the only one I trust ++

01082013a

01082013b

Body

Skin – Nivaro – Zan

Hair – Argrace – Baseball Cap Back

Eyes – FATE – Eyes

Ears – Mandala – Omimi

Facial Hair Tattoo Layer – CheerNo – Facial Hair

Facial Hair Prim – Unorthodox – Half Goatee

Outfit

Facial Piercings – Iron Claw – Black Maria Piercing Set

Necklace – Kosh – Hangman

Jacket and Shirt – Switch – Lumber Jack

Nails – Mandala – Sinra 2

Pants – Just Cool – Leon Hot Pants

Belt – Primitive Design – Rock Kidd

Shoes – Entente – L’Equipe

2 thoughts on “The Only One I Trust

Leave a Reply

