Swiss Francs

++ They Frownin at my Watch like my Wrist Stanks ++

Alright so here I am again, school is done for the semester and I plan on sticking around for a while, but enough about me, I know why you’re here… THE CLOTHES! So what do I have for ya this time around? How about a bangin new cap from Kal Rau with, not this should come as a suprise but plenty of customization. Oh but it doesn’t stop there cause theres a new store popping up by the name of The Dynasty and as you can see, this sweater is HOTTTTTTT even in the coldest days of winter. But I stay fresh from head to toe so I had to cap the toes with some brand new shoes from J P Designs.. check out the credits for all the links and you will NOT regret it.

12232012a

12232012b

Body

Skin – FRUK – Knox

Eyes – FATE – Eyes MESH!!!

Facial Hair Tattoo Layer – Emortal Concepts – Chin Curtain & CheerNo – Facial Hair & VCD – Express Yourself

Facial Hair Prim – Atro Patena –  Beard A1

Outfit

Hat – Kal Rau – Beanie MESH!!!

Glasses – Entente – Biblio MESH!!!

Facial Piercings – Pekka – UnderLip

Nails – Mstyle – Perfect Nails

Shirt – Dynasty – Snake Sleeve Sweater MESH!!!

Pants – Not so Bad – Joris MESH!!!

Shoes – JP Design – Ventura MESH!!!

2 thoughts on “Swiss Francs

  1. Hey. Where can I find the Snake Sleeve Sweater. It is not available on their website. Thanks for the great work. Vene.

Leave a Reply

