Wait For Me

++ I know I’m dope, man, but I can’t move crack ++

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaay Guysssss, so I know its been a few days since I’ve posted but I’ve had a lot going on in real life *cough* Mists of Pandaria *cough* and haven’t been able to do anything >.> But anyways I’m here now cause I love you all ❤ *cough* and the servers are down *cough* but I am bringing you some items that I am in love with here and this is one of my fav outfits I have worn lately, its a perfect combo of casual and still clean in my opinion, hope yall enjoy!

Body

Skin – NIVARO – Crow Skin

Ears – Aitui – Stretched Ears MESH!!!

Eyes – FATE – Eyes MESH!!!

Hair – Entente – Thibaut

Tattoo – Aitui – Star Stratus

Facial Hair Tattoo Layer – Emortal Concepts – Chin Curtain & CheerNo – Facial Hair & VCD – Express Yourself

Facial Hair Prim – Atro Patena –  Beard A1

Outfit

Facial Piercings – Pekka – Armor

Glasses – Entente – Oliver

Shirt – FATEwear Shirt – Vinnie MESH!!!

Chest Piercing – Puncture – Dermal Spike Implants

Necklaces – Kosh – Epiphany Inverted

Nails and Knuckles – Scrub – Knuckledusters NEW!!! SWAGFEST!!! COMING SOON!!!

Pants and Belt – Gabriel – Casual Suit MESH!!!

Watch – Mandala – Hokusai Bracelet

Shoes – Redgrave – Survivor Boots Leather

Leave a Reply

