Trust Issues

++ You can look me in my eyes and see I aint myself, cause if yall what I created then I hate myself ++

Body

Skin – NIVARO – Crow Skin

Ears – Aitui – Stretched Ears MESH!!!

Eyes – FATE – Eyes MESH!!!

Hair – Exile – Pulse

Facial Hair Tattoo Layer – Emortal Concepts – Chin Curtain & CheerNo – Facial Hair & VCD – Express Yourself

Facial Hair Prim – Atro Patena –  Beard A1

Body Tattoo – BUID – Tatto 83 Dragon NEW!!! HOT!!!

Outfit

Facial Piercing – Pekka – Dismisal

Sweatshirt – n-creations – Hoodie No1 MESH!!! HOT!!!

Undershirt – C. Smit – Peel This

Necklace – Mandala – Shamira Dog Tag

Pants – Pumpkin – Low Jeans MESH!!!

Shoes – 2Real – E Wing

Leave a Reply

