Still D.R.E.

++ My life’s like a soundtrack, I wrote to the beat ++

Hey everyone want to keep this short so we will see how that goes, anyways… Today I was over at Sweet Sin and found this awesome tattoo that you see on my avatar below, Jaay was kind enough to pass it to me for blogging purposes and I have to say thank you for both the opportunity as well as creating such a wonderful tat. Also today I was looking through my inventory putting together an outfit and I had everything but the pants, I could not figure out what i wanted to do then I came across these gems. I still remember back when I went to NV for the first time and purchased them, instalove. These pants are timeless in my opinion I remember when they came out you couldn’t go somewhere without seeing SOMEONE wearing them, everyone had a pair and I now remember why I used to wear mine for weeks on end…

Skin – *BIRTH* Reese

Hair – *Drot* The Benjamin

Hair Tattoo Layer – Balkanik – JapaneseStyle  Hairbase HOT!!!

Facial Hair Tattoo Layer – Emortal Concepts – Chin Curtain*Valiant & Sacred* – 2.0 Chin Strap v1

Facial Hair Prim –  [Atro Patena] –  Beard A1 

Facial Piercings – – .HoD. – Torli’ai Piercing Set

Ears – Aitui – Stretched Ears

Necklace – 2LAG: – JESUS CHAIN

Chest Piercing – .HoD. – Bulletproof Piercing Collection 

Shirt – * .:: deeR ::. * MESH tank top

Body Tattoo – . Sweet Sin . Swag HOT!!!

Nails – Mstyle – Perfect Male Nails

Pants – [NV] 2011 PANTS adidas

Shoe – 2REAL – PRO_SPEC

Leave a Reply

