Popular Demand

++ Come Holla At Ya Uncle, I Understand I’m Back By Popular Demand ++

Soooooo, after some time away… again I have returned! Fear not! I am under strict orders from my girlfriend to not burn myself out this time, haha. Anyways she suggested I start again and well, the pussy has the p0wer in my eyes so when it says jump I leap off cliffs. Well onto the post, thank you very much Holli and everyone and I hope you enjoy, be sure to check back regularly for frequent updates.

Skin – NIVARO – Crow Skin

Hair – Entente- Yves Hair

Ears – Aitui – Stretched Ears

Facial Piercing – .HoD. – Mess of Metal

Glasses – ShadZ* – First Date – Flat Top

Facial Hair Tattoo Layer – Emortal Concepts – Chin Curtain*Valiant & Sacred* – 2.0 Chin Strap v1

Facial Hair Prim – Discord Designs – Leon

Necklace – +ROZOREGALIA+*Gemma*

Jacket – [ h ] Military Jacket – Mesh

Body Tattoo – V Tattoos – Army

Chest Piercing – .HoD. – Bulletproof Piercing Collection 

Nails – Mstyle – Perfect Male Nails

Pants – not so bad . mesh . JORIS jeans NEW!!!

Keychain – * yoyo9 * A:B Fox’s tail key chain

Feet – :FANATIK: Bare Feet Flat

Leave a Reply

