Let’s Go

++ Keys To The Ignition and Step On The Gas ++ 

Alright so sorry for the lack of posting today, I had work in RL and some more work up ahead in the A.M. so I did want to hop on real quick and do a quick post to highlight some sick ass tattoos I came across today. I was browsing around marketplace and came across a store called Sleepy Bozer. Holy shit I was amazed so I had to look the creator up and was so happy to see they have a store in world that I could check out and was even happier when I found more tattoos than I saw online. Well, heres my quick post.. LEGGGO

Skin – NIVARO – Cunov Skin

Hair – [Shag] – Riot Act 

Hairbase – JOMO – etched hair 12

Facial Tattoo – [Reckless] – Destroy Love

Facial Piercings – .HoD. – Mess of Metal

Glasses – ShadZ – RUN – Flat Top

Facial Hair Tattoo Layers – Emortal Concepts – Chin Curtain*Valiant & Sacred* – 2.0 Chin Strap v1

Facial Hair Prim Layers – Discord Designs – Leon

Ears – :Hebenon Vial: – Pierced! Ears

Chest Piercings – .HoD. – Mess of Metal & – .HoD. – Bulletproof Piercing Collection 

Chest Tattoo – [Sleepy Bozer] – Kool Aid and Frozen Pizza

Leave a Reply

