Pretty Little Heart

++ Don’t Need a Rocket Scientist to See That You and I Are Meant ++

The saying goes “Behind every succesful man is a motivating woman,” or something along those lines and if not then I just said it so HA, but my point is I want to thank my girlfriend Holli Thespian, shameless plug for her blog hollipocketpicks.blogspot.com for always supporting me and telling me to keep going even when I didn’t have the motivation to get my ass up, haha. So this post is dedicated to you, song and all 😛

Skin – NIVARO – Cunov Skin

Facial Tattoo – [Reckless] – Destroy Love

Hat – {Elygo} – Cap Authentic Washington

Glasses – ShadZ – F*** Me – Flattop NEW!!

Ear Piercing – :Hebenon Vial: – Pierced! Ears

Face Piercing – .HoD. – Mess of Metal

Facial Hair Tattoo Layer – Emortal Concepts – Chin Curtain*Valiant & Sacred* – 2.0 Chin Strap v1

Facial Hair – Discord Designs – Leon

Chest Piercings – .HoD. – Mess of Metal & – .HoD. – Bulletproof Piercing Collection  HOT!!

Shirt – [Atomic] – Men’s Simple V

Jacket – Entente- Saint Manteau Jacket

Necklace – 2LAG: – JESUS CHAIN

Headphones – DEF! – Headphones Beats By Def!

Pants – AMERIE – Mesh Skinny pants

Shoes – Entente – L’Equipe Kicks

Poses – Kuso – Static Poses Pack

2 thoughts on “Pretty Little Heart

Leave a Reply

