Yonkers

++ I’m An Overachiever, So How About I Start a Team of Leaders and Pick Up Stevie Wonder to be the Wide Reciever ++

So today I bring to you a bit of a highlight of some new and hot things a like. I never really feature my skins much but I would like to get into the habit of that whenever I use a new skin. This skin, while I’ve had it for a while has always I feel looked UHHMAZING, its from the body co. so you know its always gonna be solid when they put it out. Some new hairs out at Burley and yet again another more than dependable place that you know the quality will always be top tier. Last but definitely not least, I bring to you an item that may not be brand spankin new today but this item is damn sexy/hot, Haus of Darcy brought out all the stops in this Mess of Metal body and face piercings. Make sure you check all them out as they all have some other new releases as well.

Skin – the body co. Fox

Facial Tattoo – [Reckless] Destroy Love

Hair – [BURLEY]_Dustin NEW!!

Facial Piercings – .HoD. – Mess of Metal HOT!!

Facial Hair – dD – Beards – Leon –

Chest and Spine Piercing – .HoD. – Mess of Metal HOT!!

Chest Tattoo – * Sweet Sin Tattoo * – Wild Angel NEW!!

Poses – Diesel Works – Dante and Algan

Leave a Reply

