Ring Of Fire

++ I Went Down, Down, Down, and The Flames Went Higher ++

So today I figured I wanted to try something with a scruffy beard today. Low and behold it struck me, “I’m Still Here”. I really enjoyed this movie because I went into it knowing it was a mockumentary, but regardless I am getting off topic. I needed one thing to complete this look after I found the beard and then it hit me, while I know I am far from the first person to review this tuxedo, I knew Redgrave had just put out a tuxedo that was PERFECT for what I was going for. I hope you all enjoy.

Skin – NIVARO – Cunov Skin

Facial Tattoo – [Reckless] Destroy Love

Hair – Yasyn’s Honest Fauxhawk

Glasses – K_gs Terminator

Cigarette – .:Hermony:. / Ultimate Cigarette

Facial Hair – -dDx- Olaf

Tuxedo Suit – [*RG*] Milano Suit & Aftershow Pack

Shoes – [Docs V2] 8 Hole

Poses – Diesel Works – Dante and Algan

Leave a Reply

