Vowels Pt. 2

++ Faking suicide for applause in food courts of malls ++

Okay so I am a little upset with myself that I did not get these out earlier but I had work and ish today. Hermani hooked me up with these Tee’s from Hermony and I just have to say that I have never been happier with a tank top in SL… I… Love.. These.. TANKS!! Featuring a mixture of layer and prim work they look nearly flawless and I suggest everyone heads over there and checks them out NOW!

Skin – <SIGNATURE> Sergio Rikter

Shape – {{ get Urban }} – Stephen (COMING SOON!)

Hair – [CheerNo] Hair MORAN GOLDENS

Face and Ear Piercings – [MANDALA]TAKAYAMA Face&Ear piercing

Necklace – [MANDALA] KIMERA Necklace /Black

Bracelets – [MANDALA]SINRA2 BRACELET SET/MALE/SAMURAI BLACK

Tanks- All from Hermony

Tattoos – *V-Tattoos* Fire Fish Tattoo

Leave a Reply

