Te Amo

by Static Ghost

++ Fire is burning around me, are you gonna burn with me too, cause I don’t really want this life, all I really want is you ++

Sooooo Brandi and I decided to do another post together and obviously I will never object to that so here is some more eye candy for the you guys or however you want to look at it, haha.

Te Amo

Te Amo

Body

Skin – Nivaro – Baptiste

Hair – Dura – Boy 33

Ears – Mandala – Stretched Ears Omimi

Facial Hair Tattoo Layer – Unorthodox – Chin Patch

Facial Hair Prim – Unorthodox – Chin Patch

Tattoo – Identity Body Shop – The Warrior 

Outfit

Hand Jewelry - Remarkable Oblivion – Famous and Mandala – Sinra 2

Necklace – Gabriel – Curb Chain

Facial Piercings – Pekka – Worthy

Shirt – Aitui – Frontlines

Pants – Rerty – R-Star

Shoes – Gos – Triumph Boots

Link to the Beautiful Brandi and her attire <3

