Otherside

by Static Ghost

++ Oh girl this boat is sinking, theres not sea left for me, and how the sky gets heavy, when you are underneath it ++

So my apologies for my prolonged absence. A lot has happened in the past month or so and have been trying to deal with being sick, fixing drivers and reformatting my PC as well as other big things. I am back though, I hope someone missed me, ahha. Anyways back to the business of why you’re here!

02172013a

02172013b

Body

Skin - Nivaro - Zan

Hair – Deco – Sloppy Mohawk

Ears - Mandala – Omimi

Facial Hair Tattoo Layer - Fruk – The Stinger and CheerNo – Facial Hair

Facial Hair Prim - Atro Patena – Beard A01

Outfit

Throat Piercing - Puncture – Dermal Spike Implant

Necklace - Haus of Darcy – The Path of Forgiveness

Shirt and Jacket - Lenox – 1994 Men’s Hoody

Scarf – Entente – Depp Snood

Nails - Mandala – Sinra 2

Pants – Just Cool – Get Zooked

Shoes - Redgrave – Survivor Boots

